Representation theory of finite groups and combinatorics

ICM Satellite Conference at Magdeburg

August 10-14, 1998


List of participants

Ariki, S. Tokyo ariki@ipc.tosho-u.ac.jp
Azenhas, O. M. Coimbra oazenhas@mat.uc.pt
Bauer,Th. Kiel tbauer@computerlabor.math.uni-kiel.de
Bessenrodt, C. Magdeburg christine.bessenrodt@mathematik. uni-magdeburg.de
Blessenohl, D. Kiel christiansen@math.uni-kiel.de
Couillens, M. Paris midubois@math.jussieu.fr
Donkin, S. London s.donkin@qmw.ac.uk
Erdmann, K. Oxford erdmann@maths.ox.ac.uk
Francis, A. Sydney andrewf@maths.unsw.edu.au
Garsia, A. San Diego garsia@schur.ucsd.edu
Geck, M. Paris geck@math.jussieu.fr
Goodman, F. Iowa goodman@math.uiowa.edu
Hai, P. H. Trieste phung@ictp.trieste.it
Hanlon, Ph. Ann Arbor hanlon@math.lsa.umich.edu
Helversen-Pasotto, A. Nice helpa@math.unice.fr
Holm, Th. Magdeburg thorsten.holm@mathematik.uni-magdeburg.de
James, G. London g.james@ic.ac.uk
Jöllenbeck, A. Kiel joellenbeck@math.uni-kiel.de
Joseph, B. S. Cambridge, US ben@math.mit.edu
Katriel, J. Haifa jkatriel@tx.technion.ac.il
Kimmerle, W. Stuttgart kimmerle@mathematik.uni-stuttgart.de
King, C. R. Southampton rck@maths.soton.ac.uk
Kleshchev, A. Eugene klesh@math.uoregon.edu
Lenart, Ch. Cambridge, US lenart@math.mit.edu
Littelmann, P. Strasbourg littelma@math.u-strasbg.fr
Malle, G. Heidelberg malle@urania.iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Marjoram, M. Dublin marjoh94@ollamh.ucd.ie
Morris, A.O. Aberystwyth aom@aber.ac.uk
Murphy, G. London gene@uel.ac.uk
Murphy, G. E. London gene@uel.ac.uk
Olsson, J.B. Copenhagen olsson@math.ku.dk
Orellana, R. San Diego rorellan@euclid.ucsd.edu
Ram, A. Princeton rama@math.princeton.edu
Santana, A. P. Coimbra aps@mat.uc.pt
Schocker, M. Kiel mschock@computerlabor.math.uni-kiel.de
Shevelev, V. S. Rostov rgsu@jeo.ru
Srinivasan, B. Chicago u11577@uicvm.uic.edu
Stanley, R. Cambridge, US rstan@math.mit.edu
Sundaram, S. Miami sheila@claude.math.wesleyan.edu
Szymik, M. Göttingen szymik@math.uni-goettingen.de
Toumazet, F. Marne-la-Vallée toumazet@weyl.univ-mlv.fr
Uno, K. Osaka uno@math.wani.osaka-u.ac.jp
Vallejo, E. Mexico evallejo@matem.unam.mx
van der Waall, R. Amsterdam waallr@wins.uva.nl
Verma, D. Bombay dnverma@math.tifr.res.in
Welker, V. Berlin welker@math.tu-berlin.de
Willems, W. Mainz willems@mat.mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Wybourne, B. G. Torun bgw@phys.uni.torun.pl
Zieschang, P.-H. Kiel zieschang@math.uni-kiel.de
August 17, 1998